For Youth Development - For Healthy Living - For Social Responsibility

Norfolk Family YMCA
Norfolk, Nebraska

YMCA Leadership Team

Meet your YMCA Staff!  We are here for you, we are passionate about what we do!

Executive Director - Randy Hagedorn

rhagedorn@norfolkymca.org

Associate Director - Open

stacya@norfolkymca.org

Aquatics Director - Skyler Lippman

swim@norfolkymca.org

Bookkeeper - Shirley Cary

shirleyc@norfolkymca.org

Child Watch Supervisor - Doris Dederman

No email address - email stacya@norfolkymca.org

Group Fitness Coordinator - Missey Sonnenfelt

getfit@norfolkymca.org

Gymnastics Coordinator - Kelci Bauer

gymnastics@norfolkymca.org

Head of Housekeeping - Ange Warner

housekeeping@norfolkymca.org

Health and Wellness Director - Leah Fineran

gethealthy@norfolkymca.org

Kids Club/Day Camp Director - Shayla Lind

shaylal@norfolkymca.org

Marketing Director - Barb Preusker

barbp@norfolkymca.org

Party Coordinator - Cassie Wattier

partywithus@norfolkymca.org

Property Manager - Kelsey Allen

property@norfolkymca.org

Preschool Director - Mary Leise

supertots@norfolkymca.org

Sports Director - Alesha Rosberg

sports@norfolkymca.org

Tae Kwon Do Coordinator - Ray Nelson

No email address - email sports@norfolkymca.org

Welcome Center Manager - Donita Summers

welcome@norfolkymca.org

YMCA Staff